Before cancelling please consider your reasons. If you have a billing or support issue we can help you with please put in a ticket. Our team are approachable and flexible to individual circumstances and most issues can easily be solved with a little communication.
If you need to change the domain name on your web hosting plan we can assist you with this without cancelling your account.
You may cancel your web hosting account by visiting:
Login to the Client Area > My Services and select the web hosting account you wish to cancel
On this page, click the Management Actions and then Request Cancellation
Select when you would like your hosting account to be cancelled. Choosing Immediate will result in your service on our servers to be terminated immediately. Choosing End of billing period will terminate your service at the end of its billing period. The system will automatically cancel the account at the time you specify.
(Optional) Provide us with a feedback to help us improve our service
Upon cancellation, all of your files/data/emails will be removed from our servers.